Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

My experience with Bob Richards Toyota was GREAT! Everyone that I had to deal with went above and beyond to satisfy my NEED for a new car. Thanks to the entire BOB Richards Toyota team!!! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

I live in North Augusta and own two Toyota vehicles. I always take these cars to Bob Richards Toyota at the Jefferson Davis Highway in N. Augusta, SC. By any measure of performance, excellence and customer hospitality, Bob Richards' beats out every other out there in SRA. I had been to other dealerships with my friends, nothing great as compared to BR's . The place and people are amazingly friendly, efficient, professional and honest. I love this service and will be their customer for life!God Bless Bob Richards Toyota!Bal Lokeshwar

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

I live in North Augusta and own two Toyota vehicles. I always take these cars to Bob Richards Toyota to Bob Richards Toyota at the Jefferson Davis Highway in N. Augusta, SC. By any measure of performance, excellence and customer hospitality, Bob Richards' beats out every other out there in SRA. I had been to other dealerships with my friends, nothing great as compared to BR's . The place and people are amazingly friendly, efficient, professional and honest. I love this service and will be their customer for life! God Bless Bob Richards Toyota! Bal Lokeshwar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018
 

The service department at Bob Richards Toyota is excellent. They are very helpful and understand that your time is important. The service representatives know there stuff. My wife and I have been using Bob Richards for nine years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Carl Reed is great and has the heart for caring for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018
 

Very friendly staff, helped my wife and I with our new Tacoma purchase. Worked with mike Arthur and brad Mcduffie. Would definitely recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Courteous and professional, clean dealership, easy appointment making, great service hours.Great waiting area, knowledgeable staff, vehicle ready when said it would be, also checked and performed recall without being asked.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

Courteous and professional, clean dealership, easy appointment making, great service hours. Great waiting area, knowledgeable staff, vehicle ready when said it would be, also checked and performed recall without being asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

I came into the dealership on this visit to have my Toyota serviced. While walking around the lot found the perfect car for me and my business (real estate sales). Met with Beverly Duhon whom I had met on a previous visit. She answered all my questions, guided me through the trade process, and after transaction spent her time helping me set up my car's electronic connections for cell phone, etc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Amazing place, people care of you and your car and they make feel you awesome. Your are really important for Bob Richard's Toyota. For sure, they are My dealer and they always will be.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

This was a trip for routine service and recommended a purchase of a new set of tires. Desiree was very helpful, this time like she has been in the past when she has been there for service appointments. She is thoughtful, calm, and patient, while decisions are being made. She is a keeper!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review