Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Bought our third car from Bob Richards, it’s got to be one of the easiest buying experiences ever, been a customer for more than ten years! Thanks! Tracy Miles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I love the courteous service and the willingness to make the customer happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great service on my 1989 Cruiser. Brandon & mechanic team did an excellent job. Like most dealerships, it was expensive! Job well done. Thanks, Leo

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I’ve seen a dramatic improvement in attention to details. A great job in your service department. They even worked me in without an appointment. The staff was informed and I felt welcomed. I been coming here for years with at least 3 new cars after my latest experience I would definitely come back to purchase again.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Bob Richard Toyota provided me with excellent service make me feel comfortable they make you feel welcome to make you feel like you’re part of the family customer service is superb I wouldn’t wanna go to any other dealership Bob Richard Toyota .

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Quick and easy. Answered questions and had car service finished in less than an hour. Best experience ever with dealership service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Absolutely wonderful customer service and everyone went out of their way to make the buying experience quick and easy! This is the second vehicle we’ve bought from Bob Richard Toyota and about to purchase a third!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I have been a loyal customer for 9yrs and throughout the years Bob Richards Toyota has been loyal to me. Great customer service and my service is always satisfaction guaranteed.Thank you Bob Richards Toyota for all you do🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

This young lady Natalie had such a very beautiful spirit kind hearted vey patient because she didn’t know whether I was going to purchase a car are not because I want to drive two vehicle she didn’t question me about it because we just had very debacle experience into walking the Toyota place and feel the love I really appreciate it it wasn’t just Natalie it was every one of you but Nella was just amazing❤️

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Quentin was great. I took the car for the afternoon. Came back and made the purchase same day (after having driven no less than 10 different makes/models of vehicles over the last 3 months)! Happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

David provides very cordial, informative and prompt service, including giving me a call back and arranging convenient scheduling for regular service on my new Prius. Long time service customer and second Prius purchased from Bob Richards and very happy with this team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

The customer service reps are always above reproach. They give service with a smile. The price is often what you like but that’s the price of owning a hybrid. The facility normally has snacks which is something that I missed considering the amount of time that I spent at the facility for the service nor did I receive my complimentary wash. Otherwise everything was great as always

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Bob Richards Toyota. The customer service is exceptional, and their teams always go out of their way to take care of me. Just Fantastic in everyway.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I find Bob Richards Toyota a convenient car buying place for me because of its proximity to my residence. Toyota is known for its product quality and I did buy Corolla from them and I am still driving it with no major problem .Friendly people and explains well about the parts and services and pricing whenever I come for maintenance services. . People are polite and the facility is clean.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Awesome staff. Easy way to buy. Great dealer. You need a toyota this is the dealer sales man professional and really took care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service!! If you need a car, see James Wolfe. He helped me get the best deal that I could and it was exactly what I was trying to pay.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Bob Richards Toyota. We are receive each time respect and excellent customer service. All service work on each vehicle is performed there. We have been trading with Bob Richards Toyota for over ten years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I always am pleased with the service at Bob Richards Toyota. This time I had managed to break my seatbelt buckle. They are always so nice. My representatives and agents were really helpful and they got me in and out of there fast and my seatbelt works great now. It is a very nice place to wait as well… Very clean and Covid-safe

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

David explained everything I forgot I had on my car when I purchased it 5 mths ago! Had me in and out well before an hour! It was 5 star service..he deserves a raise!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Not having surprises is a big deal. I have come to expect excellent service from BR Toyota. Mizel Ford is fine. GJ Honda is S L O W. Milton Ruben- the worst in 45 years of driving. BR Toyota has yet to disappoint me. FAST and done right- the first time. Clean and roomy area to wait (to include an outside covered area).

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I had to take my Tacoma in for a recall. The service department was very prompt and took my car as soon as I pulled in. David helped me out. He told me it would be a few hours so I left with my wife. David called to notify me that my truck was still under Toyota care, (only for a few more miles) and asked if I wanted the oil changed and tires rotated for free. I really appreciated the phone call, as I know this was something he didn’t have to do. I will definitely be going ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

A great experience. I have bought several cars over the years and this experience was at the top of the list for great customer service! No pressure and a very fair negotiation..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Had a prompt aide to come and assist me from beginning to end. Grateful for such a wonderful opportunity

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Had an awesome salesman and financial manager who helped me make an awesome decision. I loved my experience with their whole team. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to go over and give them a visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Excellent service! Care and concern for their customers was very appreciated. Everyone wore masks and folks came out to greet you so you didn’t even have to go in except to pay.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Megan knew my coronavirus concerns and treated me according. (My brother died of coronavirus). The dealership will go to mandatory masks this week. THANK YOU!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Took my RAV4 in for 15000 mile maintenance and had the best experience ever having my car serviced. I was greeted with a smile and professionalism and was in and out in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Since I bought my Venza new, I have had a Toyota dealer complete all servicing. I brought my car in to Bob Richards Toyota for a regular oil change, tire rotation and check of fluids. My experience was fine. When I drove my car home, I noticed that it drove the same as the day I bought it new. In my opinion, well worth having the dealer service my car. I am planning to keep it until the wheels fly off! 😁

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

I was greeted with a warm hello before I even parked my car. Everyone seems to be having a good day and they share their positivity. My wait time was just what they told me to expect. Waiting area was pleasant and adhered to social distancing. I like the quick car wash service! Excellent overall experience for required maintenance on a new lease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

We have purchased four vehicles from Bob Richards Toyota. They give grand customer service. I feel like the favorite customer when I'm there. Very short time waiting during vehicle service.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

My experience each time I come to Bob Richards is great! This visit was for maintenance checkup which you’re always greeted with a smile and the staff is very courteous. They have great WiFi the showroom and facilities are always spotless.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

I’ve purchased 4 cars from the Bob Richards buying group. I prefer driving to Carolina to have my car maintained. Very relaxed. Trinity was great he greeted me even though I was mulling around the lobby waiting on my car( I hate sitting)

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Awesome customer service. They went above and beyond to get me what I wanted! I would highly recommend them if your looking for a new ride. I was very pleased with all the details, they made buying a car easy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

The service was quicker than estimated. The waiting room and internet were great. The staff was very professional. The facilities were spotless! Friendly and fast service! I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

I always go to Bob Richards for my maintenance. Fair price, great customer service and work is always perfect. Nice lobby with quick or "on time" service. Over 220k now and my Tacoma runs like brand new. The only negative comment is that the "complimentary" carwash dosen't get all the bugs off.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

I recommend Bob Richards to anyone trying to buy a car. They have excellent customer service and really work with you in finding what you want .Thanks Trinity and Derrick

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Best Toyota dealer around always has the best deal in the csra.I have bought 3 Toyota Tacoma from here and they always gave me the best deal try to buy from other dealerships they are no contest to Bob Richards

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

I really appreciate Ty my service advisor as he goes above and beyond taking care of my service needs. He is honest and does his job with integrity! I completely trust him with all my automotive service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I had a great experience! I was greeted with a smile by James, who narrowed down the perfect fit for me based on the features I want. Derrick was also great by keeping me informed and aware of the best option(s) financially. Byron was also proficient with handling the financial aspect of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

I received excellent warranty service on my Toyota Camary. The service was done in a timely manner by trained service technicians. I highly recommend Bob Richard's for sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Excellent service and well manner customer service employees meet my expectations knowledgeable technician and always service is done on time and service charge is fair

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

The team here is awesome and takes a very personal approach to the process, they will make sure your experience is second to none. You won't be sorry when using them to find your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

The best service. Scotty is great and allowed the vehicle to sell itself. I was not forced or pressured to get a vehicle at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

From start to finish the process was easy and painless, they were very friendly and super helpful with everything! This is the 2nd new car bought from them and it was just as pleasurable as the first. They did a great job with everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Initial service during an unexpected long drive from home dealership. Quick appointment able to schedule after hours;Prompt service; efficient and friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. All good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

They are the absolute best. Darius Bell and the Bob Richards team did a superior job in helping to get my car traded in. They are top notch and not just another sales experience. This sales experience is most definitely one for the books and best I've ever experienced. Was so pleased I didn't purchase just one car. I came back a few days later to purchase a second car with my dad!! Love this guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Brought the exact car in I wanted, even if was further away. They knew we would be happy with it! Was the color scheme we wanted plus more. Everyone was very helpful! Ernest was great with helping us along with Mr. Hamilton and Matthew to the end of the sale. Thank you for everyone's help! 10 out of 10!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Purchased my RAV4 last from Bob Richards with no haggling from great sales team. Have had vehicle serviced twice under the 2 year/25000 mile free service. Service staff were professional, friendly and wait time was minimal. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Great place to buy a car. Everyone is very friendly, and works very hard to please each and every customer. ReLinda was my saleswoman, and I would recommend her and this dealership for your next vehicle!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

visit bob Richards last with your best deal-- they will beat all others. Bob beat Atlanta, Columbia, and Augusta I also visited other dealers of other brands and they still came out on top after a lot of research

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

The staff there is very nice dealing with customers in a decent professional way that reach to state where both company and customers have win win situation

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Great job always helpful and courteous . Fixed what needed to be fixed while I was there.gir an appointment the same day I called so it worked out great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

1st time there. Matt,Ty the service manager were excellent to deal with. Was nice to have my vehicle tires rotated and oil changed in and out in 45 minutes and with some of the kindest folks you'll ever meet. I'd recommend anyone to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Carl is the best service provider because no matter how irate and uncooperative the customer he keeps his cool and is gracious 2 the next customer. I've been the next customer and observed this!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I received excellent service from the staff. They answer all my questions and help me get the monthly payment I wanted. They will work with you to get a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and was a very easy buying experience. Roderick helped me to get the best deal and was very knowledgeable and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

Overall my whole buying experience with Toyota was excellent. I had a great Sales person in Derrick!! I left dealership a Happy man!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Excellent experience. Bernard and the team was on point and made sure I got in the car I wanted! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Fast and easy in and out.. Free snacks was nice ,while you Wait!I will use for future service or repairs if needed.I would refer others...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Thanks, I am glad to be a part of your team ,and would be buying my truck and cars here from this time forward .👍👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Excellent job. It was quickly done and diagnosed. Carl did a great job getting my service completed on the vehicle. Will continue to call on the service dept. In the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

Basically this dealership has provided excellent services now and always in the past. Will recommend them to others. Thanks for what you do to help us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Not only is the service timely and professional, but the waiting area is very, very nice. I am extremely happy that I bought a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Service is great. They are professional ,very considerate of their customers and this is only dealership I go for service since I bought my Tacoma Truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Great service friendly staff exceptional dealership get u out in good time love and would buy here in the near future and would referred people here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

This was the only toyota dealership that had my color vehicle in stock. Everyone is helpful and extremely friendly. They worked with me until I was comfortable with my purchase. I did not feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Bob Richards Toyota Service is fantastic my second car from them! They are professional, timely, and very considerate of their customers. I highly recommend them for service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Went in to have my vehicle serviced ended up purchasing another vehicle I am trading mine in. As far as I’m concerned the only Toyota dealership worth dealing with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Bob Richards Toyota Service Dept is fantastic! They are professional, timely, and very considerate of their customers. I drive past other dealers to get to Bob Richards. I highly recommend them for service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

We have been buying Toyota’s here since 2008. Scotty is our guy! Always a great experience. We are always treated great in the buying process and we have had excellent experiences with the service department as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Very nice and loving people. Derrick was very down to earth and a pleasure to work with along with the sales manager, Charlie and the Finance manager, Byron; all provided excellent service with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Making an appointment on line was easy. I made the appointment for 7:15 and arrived shortly before they open. There were 5 cars lined up ahead of me, and by the time they opened 8 cars behind me. Once open the team processed everyone through. I was out in about 1.5 hours. The facility was clean and they had free coffee and water.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

I hate car shopping, but this was a pleasant, low pressure experience and I found a vehicle that I LOVE! I’m very pleased and would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

I started my car buying process on the internet, 1500 miles away. Bob Richards was prompt contacting me, and committed to helping me get to yes. They were upfront on what they could do and couldn’t do. No hidden fees at the end. Very patient with all my questions. I have already recommended them to my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The Bob Richards team make it the trade and purchasing process a delight. Michelle and Charlie were wonderful to work with, and they made our entire transaction quick and efficient. We are happy to have Bob Richards so close, and will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Thank you Carl Reed for your exceptional service as always. Carl is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and always a pleasure to work with. I get all my service work there because of Carl Reed.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Came in for an oil change for my Tacoma left with a Tacoma and a 2019 rav4 for the wife great service friendly people would recommend them to anyone Quinton helped me find the perfect new car for my wife ask for him great guy helped me every step of the way

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

Great customer service and quality services with repairs!!!! I did not have a long wait. Services was great!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Excellent service and a very friendly staff, I will be back again in the future, Mr. King was very helpful friendly he answers all my questions

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

Excellent would recommend great service and very knowledgeable nice people worked very hard to make a deal happen will tell others about my Experience thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

My car wouldn’t start at lunch... security got my car started .... I called Bob Richards and they said I could bring it right after work.... I showed up and Megan took care of me right away!! I’ve always had a positive experience ! Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

I took my car in for service and received outstanding service. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Service was done in a reasonable amount of time and even got a car wash.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Desiree’s does a wonderful job! It is a pleasure to work with her. Service technicians are always very professional as well. I highly recommend Bob Richards service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

I went in for service and walked the lot just browsing while I waited. I was approached by Re who was not pushy, and very engaging. She listened to my needs and only showed me what I told her I was looking for. Usually a car buying experience is frustrating and time consuming, but this was surprisingly simple. I knew what I wanted and feel Re and the entire VIP team (Kelvin, Re, Byron etc..) went above and beyond to explain the details and make sure I was informed before making my decision. I would highly recommend this dealership and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Amanda is amazing great deal Everything was quick and easy in and out I was dealing with 4 different dealers and she gave me the best deal and treated me like a a friend not a paycheck

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

I had alot of cost in repairing to fix my car. Over 1000 in repair. And they helped me finance a new car instead of repairing the old. Best experience I had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

Excellent service with great customer service, salesman was very knowledgeable. Mike went over and above our expectations. I would definitely reccomend Bob Richards Toyota to anyone looking for a new/used automobile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Mr. Reid has always been attentive and courteous. Never had any problems with my vehicles and will always courteous. I will continue have my cars service by Mr. Reid and his staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

Carl was a true professional. Best experience ever. My appointment was at 0700. I was able to schedule it online and was praying I would be treated quickly. I was!!!!! The whole experience was wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Any time I have had my car serviced it has been an easy, quick and pleasant experience. I just bought a new car and got just what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Friendly and professional when I dropped my car off for service with Carl. Cashier was very friendly, also. I've bought my last two cars from Bob Richards.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Very professional! The salesman was very patient, showed me all the new features, excellent customer service, never felt pressured to buy! Thanks again, love the new “Tacoma!” Great truck, and fun to drive!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Each time we are treated as the #1 customer. Relaxed environment and exceptional service. Very clean facility and very professional staff. Have been a customer for 13 years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

On time, clear communication, and comfortable atmosphere. Service appointment at 7:15 works welll for me. Exterior of my car was also washed which is a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

As always, friendly,fast and very informative. I am never disappointed when I go to the dealership no matter what the situation. They are always super easy to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

This was by far my greatest car buying experience. I will definitely recommend Bob Richards to my family and friends. The salesman was very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This dealership were very friendly and helpful in answering our questions and concerns. They made to sale happen and went over everything and took the time to explain features and details. Special Thank you to Beverly Duhon and Byron Duvernay for their expertise in making this sales experience happen for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

the best dealership to purchase a vehicle from this is my 4th vehicle from this dealership and the staff get better each time. they will work with you until you're completely satisfied with the deal and the are very fair with their prices and will match or beat any other dealership. The GM, Sales Manager, Finance, and salesman were the reason I purchased my vehicle from them. everyone was polite and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Second time buying from Bob Richards Toyota! Traded in my 2017 Tundra Limited for a new 2019 Tundra Limited with the TRD off road package!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Upon Arrival greeting was excellent!! So clean I was very pleased! with the mannerism courtesy and respect outstanding!! I have a Toyota 2007 Yaris I kept my 2007 Toyota Yaris it's in excellent condition I've had it for 11 years. I didn't trade it in I kept my car. My car is paid for in full and it's still in excellent condition I did purchase me a new vehicle I purchased me a 2019 CHR I am so pleased and overwhelmed!!! D.K !! D.B And The Crew Very respectful . You guys rock!!God is so good Thank you so ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review